Losche alte caches

Here you get support in english

Losche alte caches

Postby Miked » Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:44 pm

Hi just to report that I am getting this message when refreshing PQ that I have downloaded
My German it's not good, it's it saying " clearing old caches? "
I am using the English version of the app
Bfn
Mike
Attachments
IMG_6982.PNG
Miked
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:05 pm

Re: Losche alte caches

Postby weichei5004 » Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:42 pm

Hi,
Ok and what is the problem? That old caches were deleted or that the message isn't translated?
I wasn't able to reproduce it here.

Andreas
weichei5004
 
Posts: 191
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 7:59 am

Re: Losche alte caches

Postby Miked » Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:30 am

Thanks for your reply.
There is no" problem" as such. Have not seen the message before in 3 years of using L4C.

Just giving feedback on " odd" things that have popped, either for the benefit of devs or users
Sorry if I have caused inconvenience
Mike
Miked
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:05 pm

Re: Losche alte caches

Postby PlasmaWave » Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:48 am

For me, when refreshing/replacing a PQ this same message has always been displayed in the many years of using L4C.

I had't tried to translate, but assumed it was just advising the caches were being loaded.
PlasmaWave
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 4:41 pm


Return to Support in english

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest